Verkaufsabteilung


Michał Romejko

m.romejko@ritex.legnica.pl
tel. +48 735 207 198


Marcin Torończak

m.toronczak@ritex.legnica.pl
tel. +48 883 339 499

HR/Marketing

hr@ritex.legnica.pl
tel. 0048 531 434 134

Transport

Marek Jankowski

marek.jankowski@ritex.legnica.pl
tel. 0048 608 559 993
fax: 0048767461601
TIMOCOM: 38009

Spedition

Marcin Rabenda

m.rabenda@ritex.legnica.pl
tel. 0048 606 341 161
fax: 0048767459980
TIMOCOM: 269398

Lager

Leszek Maciejewski

l.maciejewski@ritex.legnica.pl
tel. 0048 602 149 082

Technische Abteilung

Krzysztof Stachowicz

k.stachowicz@ritex.legnica.pl
tel. 0048 76 746 16 05
fax: 0048 76 746 16 01

Buchhaltung

Marta Banaszkiewicz

m.banaszkiewicz@ritex.legnica.pl
tel. 00 48 602 149 096

Rechtsabteilung

Piotr Oleśków

piotr@ritex.legnica.pl
tel. 00 48 76 746 05 37

Abteilung des Vorstands

Kamila Adamczak

kamila.adamczak@ritex.legnica.pl
tel. 0048 76 746 16 09

Geschäftsführung

Radosław Borys

radoslaw.borys@ritex.legnica.pl
tel.0048 664 426 203

Łukasz Michałowski

lukasz.michalowski@ritex.legnica.pl
tel. 0048 76 746 16 08
fax: 0048 76 746 16 01